Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering, Satara.

Accredited by NAAC with "B++" Grade

Sadar Bazar, Near RTO Office, Satara, Maharashtra State (INDIA), Pin – 415 001.

Founder: Padmabhushan Dr. Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil (D. Litt.)

[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, DTE, Maharashtra State -Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur] [Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere – from 2017]

Website – www.kbpcoes.edu.in

Tele Fax: 02162 - 235767

Dr. A. C. Attar **Principal**

EN 6270

E-mail: office@kbpcoes.edu.in

Phone: +91 2162 230636 / 235767 / 233005

Estd: 1983

Ref: KBPCOES/2023-24/1138 08 / 2023

Office Order:

Sub- Formation of **Research & Development Committee** for Academic Year 2023-24 & 2024-25.

All the following members are hereby informed that, a Formation of Research & **Development Committee** is formed as under for A.Y. 2023-24 & 2024-25.

Sr. No	Name and Details of the member	Designation
1	Dr. Tapase Anand B.	Chairman
	Assistant Professor Civil Engineering	
	Email ID- anand.tapase@kbpcoes.edu.in	
	Mobile No- 9763305600	
2	Dr. Modi Shabina Jameer	Member
	Dean Administration, Associate Professor Computer Science & Engg.	
	Email ID- shabina.sayyad@kbpcoes.edu.in	
	Mobile No- 9822051275	
3	Dr. Mane Sunita Vijay	Member
	Assistant Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.	
	Email ID: sunita.mane@kbpcoes.edu.in	
	Mobile No:9822096597	
4	Dr. Nipanikar Suresh Ramchandra	Member
	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	
	Email ID – <u>suresh.nipanikar@kbpcoes.edu.in</u>	
	Mobile No. 9881446146	
5	Dr. Patil Popat Devidas	Member
	Assistant Professor, BSH	
	Email ID - popat.patil@kbpcoes.edu.in	
	Mobile No -8830624491	
6	Dr. Shahin Shaikh	Member Secretary
	Assistant Professor, BSH Department	
	Email ID – shahin.shaikh@kbpcoes.edu.in	
	Mobile No. 9503184754	

The Chairman /Secretary of the committee are instructed to organize the meeting and submit minutes of meeting to undersigned. The committees should get detailed guideline from the undersigned about the

functioning of the committee

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering, Satara

Copy to - 1. All Members of Const

Dean Administration/Dean Academics,

3. All HOD's ,