Basic Sciences & Humanities Student’s Association

Student’s Association

First year Association of B.Tech Students (FABS) :

About FABS :

FABS Objectives :

  • To increase the interaction among all the students of first year, regardless of their branches.
  • To inculcate social and moral values by conducting activities that will contribute towards social services.
  • To conduct all kinds of technical, non technical and co-curricular activities for all round development of the personalities of students.
  • To arrange guest lecturers,to enhance the calibre of students and motivatethem for constructive activities.
  • To create a platform for the students to showcase their talent and improve their soft skills.
  • To provide a clean, comfortable and pleasing environment where students and faculty can relax and interact socially.
  • To arrange programmes to develop in students’ positive attitude and self-confidence and prepare them for the challenges in today’s cut-throat competition.
  • To form various clubs and gather the students of common interest under one roof to make them aware of the importance of Team Work and team building activities.
  • To arrange various educational programmes, workshops and training sessions for the students to develop in them diverse skills like Time & Stress Management skills, Problem Solving skills, Team Building skills etc.
  • To arrange cultural programmes topreservethe morals and values of our culture and develop respect for it.
  • To assist in the personal development of students, through both formal training sessions and daily interaction, in the areas of leadership, social responsibility, self realization and interpersonal cooperation.
  • To generate revenue to help carry onvarious technical, non-technical programs and other social and educational activities exclusively for students.

List of CESA Members :

Sr. No. Name Branch Post
1. Miss. Devi Rutuja Vivek Mech President
2. Miss. Pawar Vasudha Ravindra Electronics Vice - President
3. Miss. Vairat Astha Abasaheb Comp Secretory
4. Miss. Kadam Apurva Vijay Mech Joint Secretory
5. Mr. Narvekar Tushar Ramesh Mech Treasurer
6. Miss. Jadhav Vidya Natish Civil Auditor
7. Mr. Bhosale Omkar Sudhir Civil Member
8. Miss. Chavan Shraddha Ashok Electronics Member
9. Mr. Gaikwad Ganesh Nitin Electronics Member
10. Mr. Jadhav Aadarsh Samruddhi Comp Member
11. Miss. Kadam Akanksha Ravindra Comp Member
12. Mr. Nawadkar Onkar Yogesh Civil Member
13. Miss. Sargar Sakshi Ramdas Civil Member
14. Mr. Salunkhe Aniket Anandrao Comp Member
15. Miss. Devi Vaishnavi Devendra Comp Member
16. Mr. Jadhav Sushant Sanjay Mech Member