Office Staff

Sr. No. Name Designation Section Contact Details Photo
1 Mr. Suravase Ganesh Kisan Registrar ---- Mob No: 9049800808
Email: registrar@kbpcoes.edu.in
2 Mr. Savale Chidanand Vishnu. Office Superintendent and Stenographer ---- Mob No:
Email: officesuperintendent@kbpcoes.edu.in
4 Mr. Padwal Sandesh Baliram Accountant Account Section Mob No:
Email: sandesh.padwal@kbpcoes.edu.in
5 Mr. Hatte Chandrakant Vishnu. Jr. Clerk. Student Section Mob No:
Email: students@kbpcoes.edu.in
6 Mrs. Sayyed Anjumara Rajjak. Jr. Clerk. Exam Section Mob No:
Email: examsection@kbpcoes.edu.in
7 Mrs. Nikam Vidya Suryakant Jr. Clerk. Cashier - Account Section Mob No:
Email: cashier@kbpcoes.edu.in
8 Shri. Bhoite Dattatraya Marutrao Jr. Clerk. Scholarship Section Mob No:
Email: scholarship@kbpcoes.edu.in
9 Mr. Indalkar-Patil Hanumant Jr. Clerk. Establishment Section Mob No:
Email: establishment@kbpcoes.edu.in
10 Mr. Kadam Manohar Store Keeper Store Section Mob No:
Email: manohar.kadam@kbpcoes.edu.in
11 Mr. Bhurke Sandip Babanrao Peon Office Mob No:
Email: sandip.bhurke@kbpcoes.edu.in
12 Mr. Gudile Sanjeev Apparao Peon Office Mob No:
Email: sanjeev.gudile@kbpcoes.edu.in