Office Staff

Sr. No. Name Designation Section Email- id
1 Mr. Suravase Ganesh Kisan Registrar ---- registrar@kbpcoes.edu.in
2 Mr. Savale Chidanand Vishnu. Office Superintendent and Stenographer ---- officesuperintendent@kbpcoes.edu.in
4 Mr. Padwal Sandesh Baliram Accountant Account Section sandesh.padwal@kbpcoes.edu.in
5 Mr. Hatte Chandrakant Vishnu. Jr. Clerk. Student Section students@kbpcoes.edu.in
6 Mrs. Sayyed Anjumara Rajjak. Jr. Clerk. Exam Section examsection@kbpcoes.edu.in
7 Mrs. Nikam Vidya Suryakant Jr. Clerk. Cashier - Account Section cashier@kbpcoes.edu.in
8 Shri. Bhoite Dattatraya Marutrao Jr. Clerk. Scholarship Section scholarship@kbpcoes.edu.in
9 Mr. Indalkar-Patil Hanumant Jr. Clerk. Establishment Section establishment@kbpcoes.edu.in
10 Mr. Kadam Manohar Store Keeper Store Section manohar.kadam@kbpcoes.edu.in
11 Mr. Bhurke Sandip Babanrao Peon Office sandip.bhurke@kbpcoes.edu.in
12 Mr. Gudile Sanjeev Apparao Peon Office sanjeev.gudile@kbpcoes.edu.in