https://www.high-endrolex.com/23

Departmental Faculties of Computer Science and Engineering :



  • Name: Mr.Ganesh Dangat
  • Designation: HOD
  • Qualification: M.E & Pursuing Ph.D
  • Area of Expertise: Computer Network
  • Experience: 17 years
  • Email: hodcse@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 8600008031
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Dr.Shabina Sayyed-Modi.
  • Designation: Associate professor
  • Qualification: M.E CSE, PHD.
  • Area of Expertise: Computer Network, Image Processing, Database System.
  • Experience: 20+3
  • Email: shabina.sayyed@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9822051275
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mrs. Dipali Ghatge
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E CSE & Pursuing Ph.D
  • Area of Expertise: Programming Languages, Machine Learning.
  • Experience: 16 Years
  • Email: dipali.ghatge@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9850044344
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mr. Manoj Rathod
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E CSE
  • Area of Expertise: 18 Years
  • Experience: Networking, Bigdata and Hadoop
  • Email: manoj.rathod@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9850745319
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mr.Bhagwat Uchale
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech.(CSE)
  • Area of Expertise: Language Processing
  • Experience: 18 years
  • Email: bhagwat.uchale@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 8600031860
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Ms. Tarannum Sayyad-Shaikh
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E.CSE
  • Area of Expertise: Computer Science & IT
  • Experience: 11 years
  • Email: tarannum.sayyed@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9822852685
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mrs. Anuja Jadhav
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E. CSE
  • Area of Expertise: Machine Learning, Blockchain Technology & Network Security
  • Experience: 7 years
  • Email: anuja.desai@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 7798606888
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: MS. Monika Sonmale
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E. CSE
  • Area of Expertise: Big Data Analytics & Cloud Computing
  • Experience: 5.5 Years
  • Email: monika.sonmale@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 8855814631
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mr. Vaibhav Bhosale
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E. CSE
  • Area of Expertise: Data Mining & Cloud Computing
  • Experience: 7.5 Years
  • Email: vaibhav.bhsoale@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9503297579
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Ms.Minal Sonmale
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E CSE & Pursuing Ph.D
  • Area of Expertise: Data Mining & Cloud Computing
  • Experience: 6.1 Years
  • Email: minal.sonmale@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9225860784
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mr.Aniruddha Kshirsagar
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME CSE, PhD Pursuing
  • Area of Expertise: Machine Learning, Programming Languages(C,C++,Java)
  • Experience: 12 Years
  • Email: aniruddha.kshirsagar@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 8180095403
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Ms.Nikita Barge
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME CS
  • Area of Expertise: Database
  • Experience: 6 Years
  • Email: nikita.barge@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 8888303577
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Mrs.Uma Bhokare
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME ,CSE
  • Area of Expertise: Database Systems
  • Experience: 16 Years
  • Email: uma.bhokare@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9423263653
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Ms. Priyanka Salunkhe
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME CS
  • Area of Expertise: Programming Languages, Network Security.
  • Experience: 4
  • Email: priyanka.salunkhe@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9503297579
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Ms. Rujuta Taware
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME CS
  • Area of Expertise: Programming Languages,Linux and SQL, Data Science & Machine Learning
  • Experience: 6
  • Email: rujuta.taware@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9834784032
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Ms.Shubhangi Dhane
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME CS
  • Area of Expertise: Computer Network
  • Experience: 12
  • Email: shubhangi.dhane@gmail.com
  • Contact: 9789237877
  • Resume: Download

https://www.high-endrolex.com/23